Meet The Crew

We’re lucky to have some of the best and brightest creatives and makers around, and wouldn’t be anywhere without these fantastic humans.

Roz Young


Avi Prasad

Managing Director

Lauren Beason

Production Manager

Tony Bethge

I.T. Operations Manager

Rodolfo Simoes

Finance, People & Culture Lead

Trevor Gemma


Brooke Goble

PMO Lead/1st AD

Jason Rouleau

Project Coordinator/2nd AD

Kyler Henderson

Project Coordinator/2nd AD

Nicholas Kedrock

Director of Photography

Owen Wong

Camera Operator

Silas Egan

Camera Operator

Scott Davidson

Sound Editor

Cheyenne Rouleau

Project Coordinator

Dylan Mameli

Sound Recordist

Sarah Elizabeth

MUFXH Head of Department

Ash Turner

Costumes Head of Department

Chris Murdoch

Assistant Costume Designer

Sam Cargnelli

Project Coordinator

Kevin Phung

Graphic Designer/Project Coordinator

Kirstie Rapley (Kirby)

Art Department Coordinator, Set Decoration

Chelsea Mainwaring

Props Designer

Josh Lenner

Set Decoration

Kenny Heintz

Post Production Supervisor

Marshall Axani


Thanya Sangthien

Motion Graphics & Editor

Sascha Seyschab


Alain Williams

Writer & Performer

Benjamin Murray

Production Coordinator

Tristan Perry

Studio Assistant

Andrew Sutton

Visual Artist

You're still here?

~Let’s talk anyway